21+ · Laboratory research use onlyStore preview · Purchasing not available
lotreva
← All products   /   Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS)
Illustrative Lotreva vial for Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS); not an actual product photographAI-generated packaging visualization · Actual product photos pending
Solutions · Research use only

Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS)

10mL · One catalog size

$15.00per vial
Size: 10mL
1
1 × 10mL Selected subtotal$15.00

Preview only. No order will be placed. Reference prices last checked September 12, 2026; shipping and tax are not included.

21+ · Laboratory research onlyNot for human or animal consumption, clinical, diagnostic or therapeutic use.Read research-use requirements ↗

Sizes & reference pricing.

USD per vial, checked September 12, 2026. Proposed pricing for review; no Lotreva stock or purchase offer is represented.

Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS) catalog options
Size1–4 vials5–9 vials10+ vials
10mL$15.00$14.25$13.50

Planned shipping & pickup ↗

About this listing

About Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS).

The PBS listing uses a volume label of 10mL. Its exact formulation, pH, concentration and quality specifications are not stated in the catalog and must be confirmed from the relevant documentation.

A milliliter label describes volume. A Standard label does not specify a volume. Neither establishes concentration, ingredients, sterility or compatibility.

Explore solutions ↗
At a glance

Product specifications.

Catalog name
Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS)
Collection
Solutions
Listed sizes
10mL
Intended setting
Qualified laboratory research
Formulation & physical form
Supplier specification pending
Lot, identity & analysis
No released Lotreva record
Storage & shelf life
Verified conditions pending

Names and sizes describe the proposed catalog. They do not verify the contents of a manufactured lot.

A closer look

Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS) product details.

Read the name, size and material record together when comparing options.

Match the exact listing

PBS is listed by volume; the 10mL label does not describe its formulation.

Compare the size options

This listing has one catalog option: 10mL. The quantity selector changes the number of vials, not the listed amount per vial.

See every size & price ↓

Request the right record

Ingredient concentrations, pH, buffer strength, volume and applicable quality specifications.

Documentation status ↓
Documentation first

Know what is documented.

No released Lotreva lot or authentic certificate of analysis is attached to this Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS) preview. The lab-record lookup currently contains a clearly marked demonstration.

View lab-record status ↗
Match the material

Check the exact name, formulation and lot identifier against the label.

Read the complete report

Look for the testing laboratory, sample reference, date, method and the scope of each result.

Keep handling records together

Request verified storage conditions, safety information and shelf-life documentation for the actual material.

Research & documentation

Read with context.

The research library contains source-linked editorial drafts awaiting qualified scientific review. A publication does not verify a Lotreva vial.

A few useful answers

Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS) FAQs.

Catalog details, documentation and the current ordering process.

Which Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS) sizes are listed?

10mL. There is one size option in the current catalog. Pricing is specific to the selected size.

What does the size label tell me?

A milliliter label describes volume. A Standard label does not specify a volume. Neither establishes concentration, ingredients, sterility or compatibility.

Is there a verified Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS) lab report?

Not yet. No authentic Lotreva batch report is attached to this preview, and the packaging image is illustrative. Check the lab-record status before relying on a quality claim.

What benefits are established for this Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS) listing?

No Lotreva product-specific benefit evidence has been released. A study of a named compound does not establish the identity, performance or suitability of a particular vial. New scientific descriptions require qualified review; this catalog does not promise health outcomes.

Can I order Phosphate Buffered Saline (PBS) now?

You can select a size and quantity, add it to the test cart and review the checkout flow. No order is created and no payment is collected. Inventory, purchaser qualification, fulfillment and payment setup must be complete before ordering opens.

What are the storage and delivery details?

Storage and shelf life must follow verified documentation for the released material. Fulfillment is planned from Southern California; confirmed delivery services and terms are pending. Pickup will be arranged through a dedicated business text line once available. Read shipping & pickup details.

Compare related listings.

All products ↗

lotreva21+
Before you explore

Research starts
with responsibility.

This site is for adults 21 and older. The proposed materials are intended exclusively for qualified laboratory research.

About this access check

This is a self-declaration, not identity verification. Functional session storage remembers your access choice and test cart in this tab; no birth date or identity document is requested. Hosting services may process connection data to deliver and secure the site. No orders or payments are accepted in this preview.